This directory illustrates the breadth of Entrepreneurship among Black people.  You are invited to visit the listed websites and support. BUY something.

To add a business or organisation to the list below, please use this form.

Business NameBusiness TypeWeblinkCountryBusiness Sector
Radcliffe Bailey Artist Sculptor & Collages www.artsy.net/artist/radcliffe-bailey USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Kyle Baker Artist Cartoonist octobergallery.com/2016/02/16/kyle-john-baker/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Darrin Bell Artist Cartoonist darrinbell.com/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Dawoud Bey Artist Photographer www.art2art.org/dawoud-bey-harlem-usa.html USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Sanford Biggers Artist Multidisciplinary Artist sanfordbiggers.com/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
McArthur Binion Artist Painter www.artsy.net/artist/mcarthur-binion USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Thomas Blackshear Artist Painter thomasblackshearart.com/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Chakaia Booker Artist Sculptor www.artnet.com/artists/chakaia-booker/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
The Honey Bunch Kids Media - Journalism twitter.com/hollyglover89 UK Media, News, Web Portals & Print
Valorie Burton Unlimited Media - Journalism valorieburton.com/ UK Media, News, Web Portals & Print
elle Danielle Photography Photographers elledanielle.com/ UK Art, Artists, Creatives
Gennex Energy www.gennex.info/about-us UK Real Estate & Property Maintenance
Metro Design Designing and Building www.metrodesign.co.uk/metro-group.php USA Real Estate & Property Maintenance
Roughton Group Building www.roughton.com/ UK Real Estate & Property Maintenance
Shoreline Energy International Energy www.shoreline-group.com/ UK Real Estate & Property Maintenance
Michael Lloyd Associates Architects michaellloyd.co.uk/ UK Real Estate & Property Maintenance
Paul Henry Architects Architects paulhenryarchitects.com/ UK Real Estate & Property Maintenance
Timothy Associates Architects timothy.co.uk/home.html UK Real Estate & Property Maintenance
Bespoke Homes Jamaica Limited Property Construction and Sales www.bespokehomesjamaica.com/ USA Real Estate & Property Maintenance
Ark Construction Services Limited Construction and Property Services www.gtm.co.uk/ USA Real Estate & Property Maintenance

We are currently overhauling our directory  to ensure 2018 accuracy and relevancy.  More sectors and longer listings are coming soon…  Also, to comply with GDPR, we are only listing Name, Business Type, country and a Web link.  Feature listings are offered to members only.  Members get feature advertising on this website and in the magazine.  Join here…