This directory illustrates the breadth of Entrepreneurship among Black people.  You are invited to visit the listed websites and support. BUY something.

To add a business or organisation to the list below, please use this form.

Business NameBusiness TypeWeblinkCountryBusiness Sector
Nick Cave Artist Performance artist www.artsy.net/artist/nick-cave USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Michael Ray Charles Artist Painter www.artnet.com/artists/michael-ray-charles/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Barbara Chase-Riboud Artist Sculptor www.artsy.net/artist/barbara-chase-riboud USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Jamour Chames Artist Painter www.jamourchames.com/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Edward Clark Artist Painter artistedclark.com/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Mequitta Ahuja Artist Painter www.mequittaahuja.com/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Larry D. Alexander Artist Painter www.thelarrydalexander.com/LARRYDALEXANDER/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Laylah Ali Artist Painter art21.org/artist/laylah-ali/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Jules T Allen Artist Photographer www.julesallen.photography/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Amalia Amaki Artist Artist artdaily.com/news/13961/Amalia-Amaki--Boxes--Buttons-and-the-Blues#.W7ym5o6lzfA USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Emma Amos Artist Painter emmaamos.com/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Edgar Arceneaux Artist Drawing Artist studioedgararceneaux.com/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Radcliffe Bailey Artist Sculptor & Collages www.artsy.net/artist/radcliffe-bailey USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Kyle Baker Artist Cartoonist octobergallery.com/2016/02/16/kyle-john-baker/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Darrin Bell Artist Cartoonist darrinbell.com/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Dawoud Bey Artist Photographer www.art2art.org/dawoud-bey-harlem-usa.html USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Sanford Biggers Artist Multidisciplinary Artist sanfordbiggers.com/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
McArthur Binion Artist Painter www.artsy.net/artist/mcarthur-binion USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Thomas Blackshear Artist Painter thomasblackshearart.com/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives
Chakaia Booker Artist Sculptor www.artnet.com/artists/chakaia-booker/ USA Art/Artists/Creatives

We are currently overhauling our directory  to ensure 2018 accuracy and relevancy.  More sectors and longer listings are coming soon…  Also, to comply with GDPR, we are only listing Name, Business Type, country and a Web link.  Feature listings are offered to members only.  Members get feature advertising on this website and in the magazine.  Join here…