Home Directory Listings

Directory Listings

This directory illustrates the breadth of Entrepreneurship among Black people.  You are invited to visit the listed websites and support. BUY something.

To add a business or organisation to the list below, please use this form.

Business NameBusiness TypeWeblinkCountryBusiness Sector
The Black Child Agenda Children and Parent Advocacy twitter.com/blackchildagend UK Education & Training
Africa Centre Charities or Associations www.africacentre.org.uk/ UK Entertainment & Leisure
MOBO Music beta.mobo.com/ Entertainment & Leisure
Black Weddings Events & Occasions blackweddings.co.uk/ Entertainment & Leisure
Brian Keith Productions Events & Occasions briankeithproductions.com/ UK Entertainment & Leisure
Brian Keith Productions GZ Points briankeithproductions.com/ UK Entertainment & Leisure
Chris Atkins & Co. Business Support Services chrisatkins.co.uk Business & Professional Services
Diamond Travel Travel and Tourism diamondtravel.co.uk/ USA Transport, Travel & Logistics
Half Moon Young People's Theatre Children halfmoon.org.uk/ UK Entertainment & Leisure
IRIE! Dance Theatre Dance iriedancetheatre.org/ Canada Entertainment & Leisure
Juma Entertainment (us) Entertainment jumatv.com USA Entertainment & Leisure
The Black Women's Expo Events & Occasions mgpgevents.com/ USA Entertainment & Leisure
Sugar Films Film Industry sugarfilms.co.uk/ Entertainment & Leisure
Tell Tarra Entertainment telltarra.com/ Entertainment & Leisure
Nubian Skin Lingerie www.nubianskin.com/global/ UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Be-U Designs Creator of original jewellery and clothing be-udesigns.com Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
House of ilona Fashion & Design houseofilona.com UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Kosibah Fashion & Design kosibah.co.uk/ UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Nicole Loves Shoes Shoe Company www.nicolelovesshoes.com/ UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Samata Angel Fashion & Design www.samatahome.com/ USA Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories

We are currently overhauling our directory  to ensure 2018 accuracy and relevancy.  More sectors and longer listings are coming soon…  Also, to comply with GDPR, we are only listing Name, Business Type, country and a Web link.  Feature listings are offered to members only.  Members get feature advertising on this website and in the magazine.  Join here…