This directory illustrates the breadth of Entrepreneurship among Black people.  You are invited to visit the listed websites and support. BUY something.

To add a business or organisation to the list below, please use this form.

Business NameBusiness TypeWeblinkCountryBusiness Sector
The Black Women's Expo Events & Occasions mgpgevents.com/ USA Entertainment & Leisure
Sugar Films Film Industry sugarfilms.co.uk/ Entertainment & Leisure
Tell Tarra Entertainment telltarra.com/ Entertainment & Leisure
Nubian Skin Lingerie www.nubianskin.com/global/ UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Be-U Designs Creator of original jewellery and clothing be-udesigns.com Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
House of ilona Fashion & Design houseofilona.com UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Kosibah Fashion & Design kosibah.co.uk/ UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Nicole Loves Shoes Shoe Company www.nicolelovesshoes.com/ UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Samata Angel Fashion & Design www.samatahome.com/ USA Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Pretty Brown Girl Fashion & Design prettybrowngirl.com/ UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Camer Couture Fashion & Design www.facebook.com/CamerCouture-114172675262720/ UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Sole Discretion Shoe Company www.facebook.com/solediscretion/ Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Frock Shop Hire Dress Rental www.frockshopchicago.com/ Canada Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Height Goddess Clothing www.heightgoddess.com/ UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Javaboi Industries Clothing www.linkedin.com/in/javaboiindustries/ UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
My Crowning Jewel Fashion & Design- Headwrap www.mycrowningjewel.com/ UK Fashion, Jewellery & Accessories
Yemanja Art, Crafts, Graphics, Photographers yemanjaonline.com/ UK Art, Artists, Creatives
So Just Animate Ltd. Animation Studio www.justanim8.com/ < 5 Art, Artists, Creatives
Boogles Ltd Book keeping Service booglesltd.com/ UK Financial Services
The Loren Miller Bar Association Civil Rights Organisation lmba.net/ USA Legal Services

We are currently overhauling our directory  to ensure 2018 accuracy and relevancy.  More sectors and longer listings are coming soon…  Also, to comply with GDPR, we are only listing Name, Business Type, country and a Web link.  Feature listings are offered to members only.  Members get feature advertising on this website and in the magazine.  Join here…