Black Cultural Archives Art, Crafts, Graphics, Photographers Http://blackculturalarchives.org
Black Open University Liberal Arts Education http://blackopenuniversity.eu/
Black Women In The Arts Art, Crafts, Graphics, Photographers http://blkwomenart.com/
Black Youth Achievements Youth Awards http://bya-awards.com/
The Cameron & Daugherty Academy Education http://cameronacademy.org/
National Black Boys Can Association Children http://excell3.co.uk/black-boys-can/
Find Me A Class Computers/Internet http://findmeaclass.today/
Gus John Consultancy Education http://gusjohn.com/
Corporate Mom Drop Outs Education Http://lucindacross.com
Nubian Jak Community Trust Education http://nubianjak.org/
Nuwaubian Facts   http://nuwaubianfacts.com/scrolls.htm
Time For Children Children http://timeforchildren.org/
African Leadership Academy Education http://www.africanleadershipacademy.org/
Concept to Cash in 90 Days Education http://www.carolinemarsh.com/
Cato Since 1987 Youth Services & Clubs http://www.cato87.com/
CultureMix Arts Ltd Art, Crafts, Graphics, Photographers https://culturemixarts.co.uk/
Creative Learning Circuit Art, Crafts, Graphics, Photographers https://www.creative-learning-circuit.com/
Steelasophical House DJ & Host https://www.facebook.com/Steelasophical
National Black Child Development Institute Children https://www.nbcdi.org/
Poets of the Harlem Renaissance and After Media – Journalism https://www.poets.org/
Excell3 Education & Training http://excell3.co.uk/black-boys-can/
ACFF Youth Services & Clubs http://www.acdiversity.org/
Kingdom Business University Business Support Services http://www.paulwilsonjr.com/
Maya Angelou Center for Health Equity Medical http://www.wakehealth.edu/
The Black Child Agenda Children and Parent Advocacy https://twitter.com/blackchildagend
Cheryl Phoenix Public Speaker – Child & Parent Advocate http://www.cherylphoenix.com/